Skip to content

MWHS Girls Hockey | Captains' Practice


Youth Recreation / Hockey -
Fall 2022

MWHS Girls Hockey | Captains' Practice

For all players planning to tryout for the 2022-23 team

Tryouts begin Monday, October 31

#5554-A22F

$117


DATE TIME LOCATION
9/18 7 - 8:15 pm Thaler
9/25 7 - 8:15 pm Thaler
10/2 7 - 8:15 pm Thaler
10/9 7:15 - 8:30 pm Pond
10/16 7:15 - 8:30 pm Pond
10/23 7:15 - 8:30 pm Pond
10/25 3:30 - 4:45 pm Pond
10/27 3:30 - 4:45 pm Pond
10/28 3:30 - 4:45 pm Thaler
5554-A22F Closed
Thaler Arena : Ice Arena
Sun Sep 18, Sun Sep 25 & Sun Oct 2
7:00 - 8:15 PM

Pond Arena : Ice Arena
Sun Oct 9, Sun Oct 16 & Sun Oct 23
7:15 - 8:30 PM

Pond Arena : Ice Arena
Tue Oct 25 & Thu Oct 27
3:30 - 4:45 PM

Thaler Arena : Ice Arena
Friday, Oct 28
3:30 - 4:45 PM

Grades   8th - 12th

Price: $ 117 00

Online registration is over